Music News

News: [ALBUM] Steve Crown – Faith Is Rising

Anointed gospel musician, dynamic praise and worship leader, Steve Crown announced a brand new album named “Faith Is Rising”.

The new album titled “Faith Is Rising” is Steve 3rd studio album. The project comprises knockout single like “You Are Yahweh”, “Suna” and teamwork with great ministers like Nathaniel Bassey and Phil Thompson.

Faith Is Rising is a 6-tracks album after the released of “Nations Will Rise and Sing,” an awesome album.

See track-list below

1) Eze Nara Ekele

2) Angels Bow (ft. Phil Thompson)

3) Egbami Gbega

4) Mighty God (Ft. Nathaniel Bassey)

5) You Are Yahweh

6) Yesu Na

[DOWNLOAD Album] Faith Is Rising By Steve Crown

Share On:

Trending Now

0 Responses

Leave a Reply