Music: Lecrae – Restoration (The Deluxe Album)

American Christian rapper and author Lecrae, released a deluxe edition of his Restoration album featuring 6 brand new additional songs.

Most of the artists featured on Restoration: The Deluxe Album are all signed to Reach Records including Andy Mineo, Hulvey, Wande, WHATUPRG, and 1K Phew. Ty Brasel and Rapsody are also featured on the deluxe edition.

Below are the additional songs on Restoration: The Deluxe Album:

1. Come Thru Jesus
2. 10 Toes
3. Rich and Famous (feat. WHATUPRG, Ty Brasel)
4. Deep End Remix (feat. Rapsody)
5. I Am Restored Remix (feat. Hulvey, Wande, 1K Phew)
6. Celebrate More (feat. Andy Mineo, Hulvey)

Get the Album below: