DOWNLOAD: Dr. S.M Abel – Akwai Suna Album

The Akwai Suna album by Dr. S.M Abel is his debut album, launching him into the world.

Akwai Suna (which is said in Hausa has the English meaning, There Is A Name) is a 10 track album that reveals the authenticity of God’s name, the power in it and relevance of it in a day, time and age as this.

The album which features Mals, Leeyah, Phillipa, AB Vocals, Leeyah, Dido and Degeneral was produced by BED Music Africa and Gwill Mbak.